Jump to content
Binary

SUBSPUF GAME NIGHT V2- THE RE-GAMENING

Recommended Posts

Just now, Rammite said:

Tried some Evolve.. gotta say, it's pretty darn impressive as a F2P game. It's honestly really fun. I'm busy saturday, but we could do a few games sunday for Game Night.

 

10am PST / 1pm EST / 5pm UTC if anyone's up? We could get a steam voice chat going or hijack one room of the MLM mumble or something.

is neat game

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

should i reinstall tf2

 

and if i do would some of ya'll be willing to hook me up with some weapons i'm missing from when i cashed out

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×